Getting kind of sick of this battle


And when I told you it’s forever, then it’s how its gonna be
Don’t, won’t let her just take the place of me (No..)

Does she really know you like I know you, all the little things?

Does she really love you, like I love you, how can she compete?
This is turning into way more than a game..
Because we’ll all end up with scars
But boy if that’s what I must go through, then I’m not prepared to lose
Cause I’ve already bled so much for you

Getting kind of sick of this battle
Wish I could take it back to when I had you
I’m always thinking that I can have you, just let her have you
It’s getting kinda hard to convince you
After all the shit that we’ve been through
What, would you let all this happen?
You gotta try to make it stop
It’s already going too far..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0