In the end, the journey is the destination.

I am gonna miss you, I already do. You’ve become such a big part of my life sometimes I think it’s strange that I didn’t know until now.. we dont choose who we love... it just happens.. I gave you my heart. When I fall short...when we fall short I know I'll be okay. You're my forever, you're my always...This year, I got everything I wanted and everything I wished for.. but, in a way, I lost even more. .. If you're lucky, I mean if you're the luckiest person on this entire planet, the person you love decides to love you back..i will not make a wish, i will just wait for the fate to decide where my heart will be..

God natt!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0